Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
March 5, 2021
Time:
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Location:
virtual
Address:
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
Cost:
free
Facebook Twitter Email

Paratech Virtual Workshop: Blue Collar Training Commercial Vehicle Stabilization

Friday, March 5, 2021

Friday, March 5th 10am CT / 11am ET / 15:00 GMT Instructors: Jeff Hakola, Blue Collar Training Network Duration: Presentation 45 min, up to 45 min QA Jeff Hakola, owner of Blue Collar Training Network LLC will host this webinar on stabilization and lifting techniques on commercial vehicles. Jeff will present on the different types of extrications, vehicle movements and the 5 step process on stabilization and extrication. Participants will learn how to identify what type of extrication they are confronted with, how to identify loads, stop the crush, and stabilize and lift the commercial vehicle.