Broadband Task Force

A task force convened by the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners to explore countywide broadband equity via collaboration with local townships, to explore grant opportunities that would result in countywide broadband equity.  View agendas and minutes.  

Members of Broadband Task Force:

Barbara Fuller - Chair 

Ben Fineman - Vice Chair 

Staff Support for the Broadband Task Force:  
Lisa Moutinho
Public Information Officer