Pretrial Services Committee

Committee Members

  • J Cedric Simpson - Pretrial Services Committee Chair, District Court Presiding Judge
  • Charlie Pope - Magistrate/14B District Court Administrator
  • Sheila Blakney - Senior Assistant, Public Defender
  • Julie Chaffee -Director of Community Corrections
  • Michael Gatti -Magistrate
  • Steve Hiller -Deputy Chief Assistant Prosecutor
  • Kirk Filsinger - Jail Commander
  • Scott Patton - CJCC Staff

Committee Charter

View the most recent charter approved by the committee (PDF).