Executive Committee


  • Renee Smith, City of Ypsilanti representative (Co-Chairperson)
  • John Hieftje, City of Ann Arbor representative (Co-Chairperson)
  • Reece Correll, PATH (Secretary)
  • Amanda Carlisle, Executive Director, Washtenaw Housing Alliance
  • Marla Conkin, Director of Social Services, Salvation Army
  • Rhonda Weathers, Executive Director, SOS Community Service


The Continuum of Care (CoC) Board Executive Committee provides leadership to the CoC Board and membership is made up two co-chairpersons, a secretary, and chairs of each of the CoC Committees. Co-chairs and secretary are selected into leadership by the CoC Board by a majority vote and serve one-year terms.