Meet the Board of Public Works


View the meetings, notices, and agendas for current Board of Public Works meetings

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


About the Board

The Board of Public Works consists of seven members, including planners, engineers, policy specialists and members of the general public. The Water Resources Commissioner is also appointed as a member, and a member of the County Board of Commissioners (BOC) is appointed to be an ex-officio representative of the BOC.

For information about Public Works programs and services, please visit our Public Works Division page.